Break the Silence

Break the Silence

Van Cantians!

Our new album is called "Break the Silence"
and will be released by the End of September.
Here is the tracklist:

  1. If I Die In Battle
  2. The Seller Of Souls
  3. Primo Victoria (feat. Joakim Broden / Sabaton / Sabaton Cover)
  4. Dangers In My Head
  5. Black Wings Of Hate
  6. Bed Of Nails (Alice Cooper Cover)
  7. Spelled In Waters (feat. Marcus Siepen / Blind Guardian)
  8. Neuer Wind
  9. The Higher Flight
  10. Master Of The Wind (Manowar Cover)
  11. Betrayed (Bonus Track)
  12. Bad To The Bone (Bonus Track / Running Wild Cover)
  13. A Storm To Come (Bonus Track)

Hope to see you at Wacken!